Facebook Pixel Code
CALL 24/7 (615) 235-0272 ¿Habla Español?

Outstanding Teacher Contest

Giving Back to Tennessee Teachers

Congratulations to our winners!

Thank you to everyone who participated in our Outstanding Teacher Contest! Out of 90 teacher nominations, we’re thrilled to announce our first and second place winners!

1st Place—Savannah Redferrin

Winner of $1,000 and $1,500 for Dickson Elementary

Pictured below: Savannah Redferrin, Michael Ponce, and Dickson Elementary School Principal Mandy Roche

2nd Place—Columbus Cody

Winner of $500 and $1,000 for Head Middle Magnet School

Pictured below: Columbus Cody, Michael Ponce, and Head Middle Magnet School Principal Dr. Tonja Williams

To celebrate National Teacher Appreciation Week even more, we surprised the nominated teachers in 3rd – 10th place with $100 gift cards! We also gave Outstanding Teacher certificates and swag bags to all of our nominees to show our appreciation.

3rd Place – Paul Saboe 
12th Grade
Pope John Paul II High School

4th Place – Suzanne Sutton 
8th Grade
Liberty School

5th Place – TJ McLaughlin
Choral Director
Gallatin High School

6th Place – Lee Ramsey
11th Grade
Siegel High School

7th Place – Bruce Haley
Agriculture Education/FFA
Eagleville School

8th Place – Amanda Williams
Robert F. Woodall Elementary

9th Place – Iria Reyes
3rd Grade
AZ Kelley Elementary

10th Place Megan Baker
7th Grade
Head Middle Magnet School


Our Reviews


  • Block Image

    I was driving down I-40 when I got hit by another car. I called Michael Ponce because I wanted an attorney right here in Nashville. As soon as I called, I knew I made the right decision, and Ponce Law got me the money I needed to get back on my feet. I highly recommend Ponce Law!

    – Rick

    View More Testimonials

  • Block Image

    After my car accident, I wasn’t sure if I needed an attorney. I called Ponce Law for a free consultation. I’m so glad I made the call. I wanted a local attorney, and from the first call, to when my case was settled, I felt heard, valued, and taken care of.

    – ShaErica

    View More Testimonials

  • Block Image

    I was on I-40 coming into Nashville and a car ran into the back of me. The accident was serious, and I needed surgery. I did ask an attorney friend of mine whom I should call, and he said call Ponce Law. The folks at Ponce Law were outstanding and got us a large settlement.

    – Alex

    View More Testimonials

Ponce Law Awards & Recognition

Recent Blog Posts

View All Blog Posts

Ponce Law