Facebook Pixel Code
Call 24/7 Free Consultation615-244-4321

Client Testimonials

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I would recommend this lawyer firm to family and friends every time. I was deny twice and they finally got me approved. They will call and check on you. And also keep you up to date what's going on highly proud of this law firm

    Justin Brown 2 weeks ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Incredible staff! I cannot say enough about Brian Dunnigan who represented me and his wonderful staff Savannah Allen and Rita. They are professional, efficient, make things clear and easy to understand, are sensitive to your needs and emotions, and go out of their way to help you. Incredible professionalism, dignity and the highest integrity in every meeting I attending. I am so glad I chose Ponce Law. They truly have your best interests at heart.

    Karen Davis a week ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO AGNES HENDERSON AT PONCE LAW FOR ALL HER HELP AND PATIENCE WITH ME FOR STANDING BY ME THROUGH THE YEARS FIGHTING FOR MY CASE AND CHRISTOPHER@ PONCE LAW FOR ALL THE LOVE AND SUPPORT AND PATIENCE THAT THEY HAVE GIVEN ME AND CARDS IN THE MAIL ON SPECIAL OCCASIONS LIKE BIRTHDAYS AND HOLIDAYS ❤️ I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR ALL THIS FIRM HAS DONE FOR ME AND I AM SO FOR EVER GRATEFUL AND APPRECIATIVE FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART FOR PONCE LAW ❤️ THANK YOU SO MUCH 🥰❤️

    Sharon Orum a month ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I am posting this for my sister Beverly. I was in a head on collision by a drunk driver with no insurance or drivers license and sustained serious injuries. Dealing with the insurance company was too daunting to deal with on my own, so I called Ponce Law. My Paralegal Cheyenne knew how to deal with the insurance companies and how to get them to pay and I ended up getting more money in my pocket than if I had done this on my own. My settlement will take so much stress from my life and I am so happy with my experience with this firm.

    Home Phone 2 weeks ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    The people who handled my disability case, Christopher Rutledge and Agnese Henderson did an amazing job. They seemed to honestly care not only about getting my disability, but also my well being. I am very pleased and extremely grateful for what they did for me and the short amount of time in which they did it. I recommend Ponce Law to everyone that I can. Again I can't thank them enough.

    Terry Wilson a month ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I was involved in an auto accident on I 24 . A Semi truck hit me from behind and I was seriously injured. I knew I needed an attorney. My husband saw Ponce Law commercials and they seemed like a genuine law firm. Boy were we right ! The moment I signed up, they treated me with first class care. Michael Ponce personally came to my home to answer my questions and get things started. Ponce Law fought the insurance company and did what they promised. They didn't let the insurance company low ball us and went above and beyond my expectations. The accident affected me and my health greatly but Ponce Law alleviated a lot of stress so I could work on my recovery.

    Linda Vandiver 2 weeks ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I can't thank Ponce law enough. Cheyenne Townsend has been nothing short of phenomenal to work with. She always listened to my concerns and handled everything in a very timely manner. She always got back to me no matter the situation. During one of the most difficult situations in life she has stepped up and made things run so smoothly. I can't thank her enough. When I was ready to throw in the towel, she throwed it back and said, girl wipe your face we're going to get through this together, just hang on a little longer. And she pulled through with far better than I could have ever imagined. So I want to say thank you!!! If I ever found myself in need of assistance in a situation like this I would not hesitate to reach out. I would highly recommend! Natalie Castillo

    Natalie Castillo 4 weeks ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I have only recently in the last few years become disabled, and at a very young age as well. Ponce was recommended to me by an old coworker and I couldn't be any more grateful or thankful. The disability process was so much easier, was much less intimidating, and was handled so well by Ponce and especially my attorney Agnese. She was always keeping in touch with me, keeping me updated and informed of the process the entire time. She was sweet, understanding, and made sure I knew what to expect with the disability process. Im happy to report as of writing this review, 11/12/21 I have been approved after 9-10 months! I was approved the first time, and couldn't be happier with how they have helped me in such a scary and harsh time of my life. Thank you to Agnese and Ponce law for helping through this, and I hope anyone who needs help reaches out to them in the future.

    Luna Buggies 2 weeks ago

Ashley B. – Workers’ Compensation Client

I am so glad I decided to use Ponce Law to represent me for my workers compensation claim. They will be the first I’ll call for any legal advice in the future.

Kim P.

If I had to start my case all over again, I would definitely choose Ponce Law!! The staff make you feel like family. Everyone was prompt and professional, and my settlement exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Ponce Law to everyone.

Laura H.

I enjoyed my professional interaction that I had with my Paralegal Andrew Johnson and my Attorney Brian Dunigan. Andrew was always incredibly helpful and willing to go out of his way to keep me informed. Brian Dunigan is an incredibly experienced attorney and I had no doubt that the outcome of my case would be the best possible outcome. When I first signed on with Ponce Law to represent me, I had never been through anything like this before. I could not imagine having to handle this on my own. My injury was one of the worst experiences I have ever been through and i am so thankful I called Ponce Law to go through this whole ordeal with me. I can not possibly express my gratitude in words. Thank you so much Ponce Law!!

Rex P. – Workers’ Compensation Client

I was very happy with my Attorney Brian Dunigan and my Paralegal Jennie Williams. They handled my worker’s compensation case and I am ecstatic with my results! They took care of everything beginning to finish. I had no worries or concerns. I would highly recommend this law firm for any concerns you may have! Thank you Ponce Law!

Richard H.

Ponce Law exceeded our expectations. We were going through an extremely difficult period in our life and because of their compassion, communication and comfort from Ponce Law they made our case seamless. Ponce Law staff are people of their word. They were great to work with and made us feel like family. We highly recommend Ponce Law. They are friendly and professional.

Gala M.

Very professional and understanding to all my needs. Was very helpful in instructing me in what steps I need to take. Results in my case was rapid and rewarding. I would recommend the Ponce law firm to anyone needing assistance. Great caring people on staff. Special thanks to Agnes Henderson.

Walter L. – Workers’ Compensation Client

I really enjoyed working with Ponce Law Especially Jennie Williams and Brian Dunigan. They are really knowledgeable with workers compensation law and I never had any doubt we would be successful. Thank you Ponce Law for everything!

Javier

I just want to say THANK YOU to this law firm, especially to the lawyer Nina and Dorthea who did everything for my case and fight till the final. we won the case and I am very happy for all the help, all the information and attention I received throughout the process. I personally recommend this firm for your personal cases, they will do all for you and your case!

Ronnie S.

Ponce Law was excellent to work with!! They were very informative about my case. They always answered my calls and questions or called back promptly. He has an awesome team working with him!! I’d give them a 10 star rating.

If I ever need legal assistance again,they’ll be who I’ll call!!

James P. – Workers’ Compensation Client

My employer encouraged me to report my worker’s compensation hearing loss claim by self, which I did, and it turned out to be very frustrating. It was taking so long for them to resolve my claim and I was constantly left in the dark. So I decided to call Ponce Law to help me. I am so glad that I did. Once Ponce Law got involved, things started to advance quicker and my Paralegal stayed in constant communication with me to let me know where things stood, which gave me peace of mind. My paralegal, Jennifer Williams was able to keep in touch with the claims specialist so we knew exactly where we were in the progression of my case. I am so glad I got them involved to help me get things settled in a in more timely manner. Thank you to my attorney Brian Dunigan and thank you Ponce Law!

Steve M.

My experience with Ponce Law was all positive. I was completely satisfied with my representation. From beginning to end, I felt that things were being handled in the manner they were supposed to be. I would not hesitate to obtain legal representation in the future.

Constantine C.

My experience with Michael Ponce was fantastic! He is, hands down, the best attorney out there. I wouldn’t trust anyone other than Mr. Ponce to handle my legal affairs. Rita Duffy was such a wonderful support to me throughout everything as well and I am so appreciative of that. A million thank you’s To Michael Ponce, Rita Duffy and the whole Ponce Law team!!

Joel D.

Ponce Law was very helpful and handled everything wonderfully. They communicated very well. My legal team Brian Dunigan and Jennifer Williams always called us and let us know they hadn’t forgotten about us even times when there wasn’t anything too important to relay. They just wanted to check on us. We really appreciate it.

John W. – Workers’ Compensation Client

Ponce law handled my workers compensation hearing loss claim with class and determination. They were so friendly and accomodating at all times. They helped get me the hearing aids that I needed. I am completely satisfied.

Stephen S.

I think in general all the people, the lawyers, the staff, and the paralegals were just really, really nice and friendly and answered all my questions. In fact, I had a lot of exchanges of information regarding treatments and plans, and the office was very, very prompt in getting back to me. I had a huge number of email exchanges going back and forth and the response times were just very, very, very, very good. I would definitely recommend the firm. I would tell them that even though legal issues can be pretty technical and overwhelming and intimidating, that Mr. Ponce’s firm were very friendly and explained a lot of these technical issues in easy to understand terms.

Ricky G.

I think what I like best is that ya’ll work with me. I mean, ya’ll didn’t never give up, because I know, at one point in time, we went through two doctors, and they said nothing was wrong. But ya’ll still believed in me even though the doctor said everything was alright. Ya’ll knew deep down inside what was really going on.

Brannon

In my opinion, I think it’s a great firm. I’m very pleased with the dealings with Nina Parsley and Rita Warren and it’s just been a good experience. I didn’t come here with a good experience, but I’m leaving here feeling so much better. My life is on track, I’m back to work, and I’m feeling so much better. I just feel like you guys have really made a difference and I appreciate that.

Charlotte J.

It was very easy to have a relationship with my attorney. It was professional but also comfortable. I was at ease. I wasn’t feeling like I was intimidated or anything. It was just comfortable.

Jim P.

If I ever had anything else happen, if I needed you, I would be happy to come back.

Ronald D.

I would definitely recommend the firm to anyone. They seem like they care and I would have no problem at all in recommending the firm to anyone.

Rick B.

The insurance company had refused to comply with a court order to provide my medical care for a 25-year-old workers’ comp claim. This left me with no option for treatment because my regular insurance would not cover workers’ comp issues, workers’ comp wouldn’t cover what they were supposed to, and the doctors wouldn’t even allow me to get treatment unless the insurance approved it! AAARRGGHHH!!!

Most other attorneys didn’t want to touch the case, including the original attorney I hired! Ponce Law and Brian Dunigan not only took the case, but got the insurance company to re-establish my right to medical care without even having to go to court. Incredible job guys. I wish I could thank you in a larger font! THANKS.

Kevin S. – Truck Accident Client

I was hurt in a tractor-trailer accident. I decided to get a lawyer just in case anything major happened, and I started having trouble with my elbow. Michael D. Ponce & Associates have stayed right on top of everything and worked real hard. They treated me with respect and always returned my calls. They’re great people to deal with. I give them a 10 out of 10.

Edna G. – Car Accident Client

I was in a car accident, and basically, my insurance failed to do their job. I found out about Michael D. Ponce through a TV commercial and gave them a call. I would tell people to definitely go with Michael Ponce. I was more than happy with the results. You do what you say you’re gonna do. I felt that everything was handled professionally, which matters a lot to me.

Atice T. – Truck Accident Client

I was hit by an 18-wheeler. I decided to get a lawyer because the crash was caused by negligence on behalf of the truck driver and I sustained a few injuries. I hired Michael D. Ponce & Associates because I’ve seen the commercials on TV and, through my research, I just found that it was a very reliable law firm to utilize.

I liked how it was a comfortable atmosphere. I liked that I was able to explain my case, and they got back to me almost immediately. There was good communication between me, the paralegal, and the attorney. I would say that if you’re looking for any type of representation for any matter, I think this would be a good law firm because of the simple fact they seem like they care. They hear you, they listen to you, and they will go to bat to get the most they can for you for your injuries.

Anonymous Client

Everything was great. Mike was a great help, Nina was great, and everyone’s just pleasant, and they always got back to me right away, which I really appreciated. It was way better of an experience than I thought it would be, considering I know people that have gone through it who said it takes a really long time. I was really happy with everybody, and everyone was very pleasant.

Lewis T. – Car Accident Client

I was rear-ended in a car accident. I saw Michael D. Ponce advertising on TV and in the newspaper, and thought it weighs better to have an attorney than not to. They were very friendly, and they gave me all the answers that I needed to settle my case. They treated me with respect and generally seemed to care about me. Take Michael Ponce, he’ll do you good.