Facebook Pixel Code
Call 24/7 Free Consultation(800) 363-9113

Client Testimonials

  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I have been working with Brian and Cheyenne on my case for several months. I can not express how easy its been working with them. Even though it has been one of the toughest times in my life they make it easy. I don't have to worry about things getting accomplished. Cheyenne always keeps me updated on a regular basis. This has been extremely important for my recovery. I would absolutely recommend Ponce Law! They are professional and have excellent client service! Thank you!

    Teresa a week ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    It’s been my pleasure dealing with Ponce Law. Especially working with Jennie and Andrea. They have been the most professional Law firm I have ever dealt with. They answered every question without hesitation and without question. They served me very well. Should I ever need another law firm, they will be the one I contact. I will refer anyone to this law firm without hesitation. I would like to thank Mr. Ponce and all his associates for a job well done for me.

    Russell Cope 2 weeks ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I had a AWESOME experience with Ponce Law. Christopher and Annessa was very knowledgeable and compassionate towards me. I think the world of those two when I would call to get an update on my case Ms. Henderson was very nice and she and Christopher A. was just OUTSTANDING and they're so good at what they do. PL I couldn't ask for a better law firm. I'm so proud to know these two .I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND PONCE LAW. THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH FOR WORKING HARD FOR ME. GOD bless you both. 🙂

    Tina Overton a week ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I’ve been with this law firm for several years. When I say several years, I’m meaning, when ever I’ve had accidents or needed just law advise, I’ve always called upon them. They have always guided me right and not jerked me around when handling a case for me. This is the only law firm that I’ve used in over 8yrs and I don’t think I will ever use another one. If you looking for a fair, honest, Loyal and a quick settlement, I advise anyone to call ponce law.

    Willia Stone a week ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Nina and Andrew were very informative. I love the way they handled my case. I appreciated everything they did for me. I will tell everyone I know and care about to come to Ponce Law and don't waste their time going anywhere else.

    Anthony Perry a week ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I would like to thank Ponce Law Firm for their incredible service in handing my legal needs. My legal team, Nina Parsley, Jose Linares, and Katarina were so helpful and responsive to my request concerning my case. They exceeded my expectations and were successful in winning my case. I’m thankful for their personal interest in me and they made me feel like they cared for me as a person and that really meant a lot. They will always be my number one choice to represent me in the.future. I highly recommend them.

    woody beatty 6 days ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Chris Aldridge and Agnese Henderson were stellar attorneys to work with. They were on top of my situation from beginning to end. I had no problems communicating with them. They were readily available to answer my questions at any time. They kept me informed of anything that happened during my process and I will always be grateful for their assistance and professionalism.

    Lee Rhodes 2 weeks ago
  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Ponce Law worked on my behalf to get my social security claim approved. My claim had been denied once, so I contacted them after being referred. They made the process very easy. After collecting all of my information, I signed some release paperwork and they handled everything else. Agnese was so sweet and professional. She stayed in contact with me and quickly responded to my messages. On the day of my hearing, Christopher was amazing. He was able to clearly and effectively articulate my medical issues to the judge and ultimately won the disability claim for me. I highly recommend Poncs Law Firm.

    Alicia Stanford a month ago

Ashley B. – Workers’ Compensation Client

I am so glad I decided to use Ponce Law to represent me for my workers compensation claim. They will be the first I’ll call for any legal advice in the future.

Kim P.

If I had to start my case all over again, I would definitely choose Ponce Law!! The staff make you feel like family. Everyone was prompt and professional, and my settlement exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Ponce Law to everyone.

Laura H.

I enjoyed my professional interaction that I had with my Paralegal Andrew Johnson and my Attorney Brian Dunigan. Andrew was always incredibly helpful and willing to go out of his way to keep me informed. Brian Dunigan is an incredibly experienced attorney and I had no doubt that the outcome of my case would be the best possible outcome. When I first signed on with Ponce Law to represent me, I had never been through anything like this before. I could not imagine having to handle this on my own. My injury was one of the worst experiences I have ever been through and i am so thankful I called Ponce Law to go through this whole ordeal with me. I can not possibly express my gratitude in words. Thank you so much Ponce Law!!

Rex P. – Workers’ Compensation Client

I was very happy with my Attorney Brian Dunigan and my Paralegal Jennie Williams. They handled my worker’s compensation case and I am ecstatic with my results! They took care of everything beginning to finish. I had no worries or concerns. I would highly recommend this law firm for any concerns you may have! Thank you Ponce Law!

Richard H.

Ponce Law exceeded our expectations. We were going through an extremely difficult period in our life and because of their compassion, communication and comfort from Ponce Law they made our case seamless. Ponce Law staff are people of their word. They were great to work with and made us feel like family. We highly recommend Ponce Law. They are friendly and professional.

Gala M.

Very professional and understanding to all my needs. Was very helpful in instructing me in what steps I need to take. Results in my case was rapid and rewarding. I would recommend the Ponce law firm to anyone needing assistance. Great caring people on staff. Special thanks to Agnes Henderson.

Walter L. – Workers’ Compensation Client

I really enjoyed working with Ponce Law Especially Jennie Williams and Brian Dunigan. They are really knowledgeable with workers compensation law and I never had any doubt we would be successful. Thank you Ponce Law for everything!

Javier

I just want to say THANK YOU to this law firm, especially to the lawyer Nina and Dorthea who did everything for my case and fight till the final. we won the case and I am very happy for all the help, all the information and attention I received throughout the process. I personally recommend this firm for your personal cases, they will do all for you and your case!

Ronnie S.

Ponce Law was excellent to work with!! They were very informative about my case. They always answered my calls and questions or called back promptly. He has an awesome team working with him!! I’d give them a 10 star rating.

If I ever need legal assistance again,they’ll be who I’ll call!!

James P. – Workers’ Compensation Client

My employer encouraged me to report my worker’s compensation hearing loss claim by self, which I did, and it turned out to be very frustrating. It was taking so long for them to resolve my claim and I was constantly left in the dark. So I decided to call Ponce Law to help me. I am so glad that I did. Once Ponce Law got involved, things started to advance quicker and my Paralegal stayed in constant communication with me to let me know where things stood, which gave me peace of mind. My paralegal, Jennifer Williams was able to keep in touch with the claims specialist so we knew exactly where we were in the progression of my case. I am so glad I got them involved to help me get things settled in a in more timely manner. Thank you to my attorney Brian Dunigan and thank you Ponce Law!

Steve M.

My experience with Ponce Law was all positive. I was completely satisfied with my representation. From beginning to end, I felt that things were being handled in the manner they were supposed to be. I would not hesitate to obtain legal representation in the future.

Constantine C.

My experience with Michael Ponce was fantastic! He is, hands down, the best attorney out there. I wouldn’t trust anyone other than Mr. Ponce to handle my legal affairs. Rita Duffy was such a wonderful support to me throughout everything as well and I am so appreciative of that. A million thank you’s To Michael Ponce, Rita Duffy and the whole Ponce Law team!!

Joel D.

Ponce Law was very helpful and handled everything wonderfully. They communicated very well. My legal team Brian Dunigan and Jennifer Williams always called us and let us know they hadn’t forgotten about us even times when there wasn’t anything too important to relay. They just wanted to check on us. We really appreciate it.

John W. – Workers’ Compensation Client

Ponce law handled my workers compensation hearing loss claim with class and determination. They were so friendly and accomodating at all times. They helped get me the hearing aids that I needed. I am completely satisfied.

Stephen S.

I think in general all the people, the lawyers, the staff, and the paralegals were just really, really nice and friendly and answered all my questions. In fact, I had a lot of exchanges of information regarding treatments and plans, and the office was very, very prompt in getting back to me. I had a huge number of email exchanges going back and forth and the response times were just very, very, very, very good. I would definitely recommend the firm. I would tell them that even though legal issues can be pretty technical and overwhelming and intimidating, that Mr. Ponce’s firm were very friendly and explained a lot of these technical issues in easy to understand terms.

Ricky G.

I think what I like best is that ya’ll work with me. I mean, ya’ll didn’t never give up, because I know, at one point in time, we went through two doctors, and they said nothing was wrong. But ya’ll still believed in me even though the doctor said everything was alright. Ya’ll knew deep down inside what was really going on.

Brannon

In my opinion, I think it’s a great firm. I’m very pleased with the dealings with Nina Parsley and Rita Warren and it’s just been a good experience. I didn’t come here with a good experience, but I’m leaving here feeling so much better. My life is on track, I’m back to work, and I’m feeling so much better. I just feel like you guys have really made a difference and I appreciate that.

Charlotte J.

It was very easy to have a relationship with my attorney. It was professional but also comfortable. I was at ease. I wasn’t feeling like I was intimidated or anything. It was just comfortable.

Jim P.

If I ever had anything else happen, if I needed you, I would be happy to come back.

Ronald D.

I would definitely recommend the firm to anyone. They seem like they care and I would have no problem at all in recommending the firm to anyone.

Rick B.

The insurance company had refused to comply with a court order to provide my medical care for a 25-year-old workers’ comp claim. This left me with no option for treatment because my regular insurance would not cover workers’ comp issues, workers’ comp wouldn’t cover what they were supposed to, and the doctors wouldn’t even allow me to get treatment unless the insurance approved it! AAARRGGHHH!!!

Most other attorneys didn’t want to touch the case, including the original attorney I hired! Ponce Law and Brian Dunigan not only took the case, but got the insurance company to re-establish my right to medical care without even having to go to court. Incredible job guys. I wish I could thank you in a larger font! THANKS.

Kevin S. – Truck Accident Client

I was hurt in a tractor-trailer accident. I decided to get a lawyer just in case anything major happened, and I started having trouble with my elbow. Michael D. Ponce & Associates have stayed right on top of everything and worked real hard. They treated me with respect and always returned my calls. They’re great people to deal with. I give them a 10 out of 10.

Edna G. – Car Accident Client

I was in a car accident, and basically, my insurance failed to do their job. I found out about Michael D. Ponce through a TV commercial and gave them a call. I would tell people to definitely go with Michael Ponce. I was more than happy with the results. You do what you say you’re gonna do. I felt that everything was handled professionally, which matters a lot to me.

Atice T. – Truck Accident Client

I was hit by an 18-wheeler. I decided to get a lawyer because the crash was caused by negligence on behalf of the truck driver and I sustained a few injuries. I hired Michael D. Ponce & Associates because I’ve seen the commercials on TV and, through my research, I just found that it was a very reliable law firm to utilize.

I liked how it was a comfortable atmosphere. I liked that I was able to explain my case, and they got back to me almost immediately. There was good communication between me, the paralegal, and the attorney. I would say that if you’re looking for any type of representation for any matter, I think this would be a good law firm because of the simple fact they seem like they care. They hear you, they listen to you, and they will go to bat to get the most they can for you for your injuries.

Anonymous Client

Everything was great. Mike was a great help, Nina was great, and everyone’s just pleasant, and they always got back to me right away, which I really appreciated. It was way better of an experience than I thought it would be, considering I know people that have gone through it who said it takes a really long time. I was really happy with everybody, and everyone was very pleasant.

Lewis T. – Car Accident Client

I was rear-ended in a car accident. I saw Michael D. Ponce advertising on TV and in the newspaper, and thought it weighs better to have an attorney than not to. They were very friendly, and they gave me all the answers that I needed to settle my case. They treated me with respect and generally seemed to care about me. Take Michael Ponce, he’ll do you good.